ALBUM: Dj Rabson – Infinate Control (Full Album)

Talented Nigerian Singer, Dj Rabson officially comes through with an embodiment of super fascinating songs, which is a debut album.

The bodywork is tagged “Infinate Control “. The album house 17 solid and dope tracks featuring amazing Nigerian Singers like , Billy-O, Kunle Cool & G- Fresh Alamin.

All tracks are mixed & mastered by DTW Records formally known as Datawadata Studio.

You all should check out these dope tracks, you will love them all and the album in general

1. Habeeba

2. Kece My Number 1 Feat Billy O

3. Ji Mana

4. Canadian African Girl

5. If God Say Yes

6. Jah Know The Best

7. Sonki Ya Shigeni

8. Guga

9. Haka Feat Prince Idrees

10. Mama Feat. Hashim Zamah Neh

11. Hustle Feat . G fresh & Alameen

12. Last Paper Feat. Baba Bulis

13. Banson Raini

14. Dance For Me Feat. Mr Bangis

15. You’re The One Feat Kunke Cool

16. True Love Today Feat. Alshabab Staro

17. Jagab

Post a Comment