NEWS : Brawen Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming EP “Mr. Nice Guy“ (Check It Out)

New-Age Entertainment Limited signee BRAWEN drops his much-anticipated project titled MR. NICE GUY this Friday 6th May 2022. Brawen dropped his EP titled Fast Life Experience (FLEX) on October 30th 2021. This EP is his follow-up and features Young artists such as Umusepela Chile, Killa and Chuzhe Int, and seasoned veterans like Tiye-P, Dope G and Roberto, to name a few.

The 15 track Hip-Hop project will drop Exclusively on Boomplay.

Kindly check out the tracklist for Mr Nice Guy below.

Post a Comment