NEWS : Salma Sky Shares Cover Art & Tracklist For New Album ‘FREE’

The Queen of the South Salma Sky took to Instagram this morning to share the cover art & tracklist for her upcoming album “FREE.” Slated to drop on 4th December.

The album is a 19 track phenomenon filled with hits and continental features that are guaranteed to give you an unparalleled listening experience.

Check out the tracklist below. And stay tuned for more details here.

Post a Comment